

# Sardar Patel University, Mandi (A State Government University) Department of Zoology



Date: 19-07-2024

# Notice

#### Result of first Counseling for the Admission in M.Sc. Zoology Program (Session2024-25)

Based on Entrance Test Merit and Counseling held on 19-07-2024 through offline mode in the Department of Zoology, the following candidates are provisionally admitted in M.Sc. Zoology Program for the session 2024-25 as mentioned below. The selected candidates can deposit their dues latest by 22-07-2024 up to 04:00pm in the accounts section of the university. Fee can be deposited through ON LINE MODE or CHEQUE in favour of FINANCE OFFICER, SPU, Mandi in the SBI Account No.39825240539, IFSC Code SBIN0010326. The provisionally admitted candidates have to submit the fee receipt/ UTR No. to admission committee or can send by <u>emailhodzoology@spumandi.ac.in</u>. The students, who fail to deposit the fee by due date/ time, will lose the right to admission. The provisional admission is the matter to amendment / cancellation if any discrepancy is found later on.

#### Fee Structure for M.Sc. Zoology Admission

		sidized Seats er annum
	Boys	Girls
General	8780/-	6380/-
IRDP/BPL	8630/-	6230/-

• The student with special needs with more than 40% disability will be charged 50% fees in subsidized category

### List of provisionally Admitted students Subsidized Seats

#### General Category (Total No. of Seats 13)

S. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Entrance Marks
1	Rachana Kumari	Gian Chand	SC .	76
2	Gomeda Shandilya	Ramakant Shandilya	GEN.	76
3	Alisha Thakur	Vijay Kumar	GEN.	76
4	Pankaj	Kartar Singh	GEN.	75
5	Tinkle Kumari	Naresh Kumar	GEN.	74

Camar

6	Shivanshu Bhatti	Sanjay Kumar	SC	71
7	Khushboo Sharma	Dharam chand sharma	GEN.	70
8	Preeti Sharma	Gopal Chand	GEN.	70
9	Sharmishtha	Sanjeev Mandyal	GEN.	70
10	Ritika Sharma	Panna Lal	ST	70
11 .	Kalpna	Kashmir Chand	SC	70
12	Kritika	Sunil Kumar	SC	69
13	Kajal Thakur	Krishan Lal	GEN.	69

# Waiting List

S. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Entrance Marks
1	Akanksha	Kashmir Singh	GEN.	68
2	Ankita Thakur	Amar Singh	GEN.	68
3	Sanjana Thakur	Girdhari Lal	GEN.	68
4	Harshita Sharma	Gurdev Prasher	GEN.	67
5	Kritika Kumari	Rakesh Kumar	GEN.	67

# SC (Total No. Seats 03)

S. No	Name	Father's Name	Category	Entrance Marks
1	Deepika Bhardwaj	Karnail Singh	SC	68
2	Anshita	Suresh Kumar	SC	67
3	Anjali Soni	Gurdev Singh .	SC	63

# Waiting List

S. No	Name	Father's Name	Category	Entrance Marks
1	Samriti	Hans Raj	SC	63
2	Kajal	Sanjeev Kumar	SC	63
3	Neha	Shyam Lal	SC	63

haway

2

Jule Hot Sarch 19/07/24 Sarch 19/7/24

### ST (Total No. of Seats 02)

S. No	Name	Father's Name	Category	Entrance Marks
1	Punam Rana	Vinod Kumar	ST	66
2	Smriti Angrup	Prem Chand	ST	63

# Sports (Total No. Seats 01)

S. No	Name	Father's Name	Category	Entrance Marks
1	Prerna Walia	Jai Ram Walia	GEN.	37

# Waiting List

S. No	Name	Father's Name	Category	Entrance Marks
1	Minakshi	Vijay Kumar	GEN.	54

# Supernumerary Seats EWS (Total No. Seats 02)

S. No	Name	Father's Name	Category	Entrance Marks
1	Sargam	Hem Raj	GEN.	68
2	Gungun	Nittu Thakur	GEN.	68

### Waiting List

S. No	Name	Father's Name	Category	Entrance Marks
1	Sakshi Sharma	Pyare Lal	GEN.	67
2	Ankita	Vinod Kumar	GEN.	63

Crawan

Jauty

Jalon 24 Sarey 19107124 1917/24

# Single Girl Child (Total No. Seats 02)

S. No	Name	Father's Name	Category	Entrance Marks
1 .	Manisha Chandel	Bhuri Singh	GEN.	64
2	Shalini Sharma	Dev Raj	GEN.	52

# Waiting List

S. No	Name	Father's Name	Category	Entrance Marks
1	Akshita Sharma	Anil Kumar	GEN.	52
2	Gauri	Harish	GEN.	50

**Admission Committee:** 

Dr. Sarita Kumari (Member)

aural

Dr. Gaurav Kapoor (Member)

24

Dr. Neelam Thakur (Member)

anu 14124 19

Dr. Hangeel Thakur 19 (11) Chairpersone Sardar Patel University Mandi (H.P.)